THE TEAM

We are passionate young entrepreneurs who are on the lookout for all the latest innovations in the field of green building.

Simon4.jpg
Simon Gaudreault
President

A great lover of the outdoors and a family man, Simon has sought in recent years to reconcile his greatest passions with his profession for the benefit of future generations! This has led him to continually improve his work techniques and to follow a training with Solution Era. His mission: to revolutionize the field of construction with innovative techniques and environmentally friendly materials in order to offer a healthy and sustainable future! With over 15 years of experience on construction sites including 5 years as a general contractor, Simon is an outstanding manager who will be committed to carrying out your project down to the last detail.

image profil .jpg
Étienne Vigneron
Vice-President

Project Manager at ÉcoNovation, Étienne's mission is to fight climate change through green building. With his extensive experience in the field (conventional construction, renovation, alternative construction sites (straw, hemp, earthship) and construction of high performance houses), he is able to design and build healthy, sustainable and affordable homes. His latest achievement is the design and self-construction of his passive solar home to be certified LEED Platinum. Étienne has recently been trained by PHIUS Builder Training and is now ready to help you build buildings that meet the highest standards of performance!

Roselyn Ruben
Manager

Dynamic entrepreneur, Roselyn is a graphic designer by training. For more than 15 years, she managed the logistics, the advertising, as well as the relations between customers and suppliers of her company. Her experience has allowed her to develop outstanding communicative skills. She will listen to you with patience to fully understand all your needs and answer all your questions. In our offices, she's the master builder! Always looking for solutions, promoting a fluid organization between all the participants playing a roll in the realization of your project.

L'ÉQUIPE

Nous sommes de jeunes entrepreneurs passionnés et à l’affût de toutes les dernières innovations liées au domaine de la construction écologique.

Simon Gaudreault
Président | Fondateur

Grand amoureux de plein air et père de famille, Simon a cherché au cours des dernières années comment concilier ses plus grandes passions avec son métier au profit des prochaines générations! Ceci l’a poussé à vouloir continuellement améliorer ses techniques de travail et suivre une formation auprès de Solution Era. Sa mission : révolutionner le domaine de la construction avec des techniques innovantes et des matériaux respectueux de l’environnement dans le but d’offrir un avenir sain et durable! Avec plus de 15 années d’expérience sur les chantiers dont 5 années comme entrepreneur général, Simon est un gestionnaire hors pair qui aura à cœur la réalisation de votre projet jusqu’au moindre détail.

Étienne Vigneron
Cofondateur | Chargé de projet 

Chargé de projet chez ÉcoNovation, Étienne s’est lancé comme mission de combattre les changements climatiques par l’entremise de la construction écologique. De par sa vaste expérience sur le terrain (construction conventionnelle, rénovation, chantiers alternatifs (paille, chanvre, earthship) et construction de maisons hautes performances), il est en mesure de concevoir et construire des maisons saines, durables et abordables. Sa dernière réalisation est la conception et l’autoconstruction de sa maison solaire passive en vue d’être certifiée LEED platine. Étienne a dernièrement suivi la formation du PHIUS Builder Training et est maintenant prêt à vous assister dans la réalisation de bâtiments respectant les plus hauts standards de performance! 

Roselyn Ruben
Cofondateur | Gestionnaire 

Dynamique entrepreneur,  Roselyn est designer graphique de formation. Durant plus de 15 ans, elle a géré la logistique, la publicité, de même que les relations entre clients et fournisseurs de son entreprise. Son expérience lui a permis de développer des qualités de communicatrice hors pair. Elle saura vous écouter avec patience pour bien comprendre tous vos besoins et répondre à toutes vos questions. Dans nos bureaux, c’est la maître d’œuvre! Toujours à la recherche de solutions, elle favorise une organisation fluide entre tous les intervenants de la réalisation de votre projet!

© 2020 ÉcoNovation - RBQ 5786-1718-01

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon